Our graduates

Our graduates

Graduates of the University make engineering and political elite and hold prominent positions in state apparatus, educational institutions and business home and abroad. About 20 graduates hold positions in the state ministries, departments, etc. (Vietnam, Afghanistan, Syria, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Mauritania, Kuwait, Tajikistan, Armenia, Kazakhstan, Palestine, etc.). Over 50 graduates work as rectors, presidents and administrative heads of foreign high schools (Bulgaria, Vietnam, Lebanon, Libya, Egypt, Germany, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, Tajikistan, Azerbaijan, Cuba, Brazil, Peru, etc.). Graduates of the University are engaged in business in the USA, Canada, the Europe, Latin America, Near and Middle East, Asia. Honourable Doctors and professors of the University are leaders of states (Nepal), outstanding scientists (India, the USA, Germany, China, Georgia, Armenia, Lebanon, Vietnam, etc.).

Some MADI (STU) Vietnamese graduates fruitfully work, hold prominent positions (chairmen of committee on a science and techniques, vice-rectors and deans of faculties). Academician Dang Khyu defended the master's thesis on MADI (STU) faculty «Construction of highways» under professor N.N.Ivanov’s scientific guidance, held leading posts in Vietnam, now brings great contribution to development of friendship between Vietnam and Russia, being chairman of a society of «Vietnam-Russian Friendship». For great merits in the development of Russian-Vietnamese friendship Dang Hyu the title MADI (STU) «Honourable Doctor was given to him. Dang Hyu has unanimously been elected by the academician of the Russian Academy of Transport. Nguen Van L'en the post-graduate student of the faculty «Airports and designs», has defended candidate’s and doctor's dissertations under professor Trigoni’s V.E. guidance, now holds a post of the deputy minister on construction.

Many MADI (STU) graduates from Nepal also hold prominent positions: Akal Bakhadur Singh - a member of the Academy of Sciences of Nepal, Yadav Ieganang - director of the Department of Roads of Nepal; Shri Prasad works in the Department of Highways of Nepal, Pauan Karki Arun Kumar Dzhungana – the executive director of a leading civil engineering firm "Iteko" works in the Ministry of Construction; Krishna Prakash Shrestha - the employee « Radio of Moscow »; Suriya Prakash Paudel - the senior lecturer of the faculty of geodesy in MADI (STU); Yadav Shivadji - the general director of a firm on erection of building constructions of a class "A"; Kamal Dkhakal - owns a private concern in Canada; Kedar Prodhan - the leading expert of the building company in Germany; Padam Bahadur Sakhas - the scientific employee in Japan; Dja Prem Chandra – holder of the chair in Pulchok institute in Katmandu; Dja Bidjaya - head of building company " Ruby " in Moscow; Yadav Binod - the teacher of Pulchok Institute, of Katmandu.

MADI (STU) has trained highly skilled specialists for Afghanistan: Abdul Kadyr Barakzay - the owner of a TV-channel in the USA; Abdul Basir Karimi -heads faculty " Cars " in Berlin; Mohammed Sherzad Hussein lives in Canada, heads firm. Azgar Hel' Mangal - heads diaspora of the Afghani citizens living in Germany, is engaged in business, charity (sponsors training children of the Afghani refugees); Mohammed Rafik Yusufi lives in Moscow, is engaged in business; Mohammed Shakh Sofi holds chair in Tajikistan; Abdul Vase Ebadi lives in Canada, is engaged in business. B.Nasrulla lives in Germany, is engaged in business.

Sakala Luis MADI (STU) a graduate from Peoplle’s Republic of Congo he finished faculty «Bridges and Tunnel» in 1977 works as director of Department on Construction of Highways. Debenge Innosent who finished faculty «Construction of Air Stations » in 1977 works as the head of the chair.

There is a great demand for MADI (STU) graduates in different countries all of them successfully work in the chosen specialities.

Honours degrees were received by the following foreign citizens trained in MADI (STU) during last 15 years:

Andreev Zdravko (Bulgaria), Dzivok Peter (Poland), Stoyanov Dimitr (Bulgaria), Le Hung Kyong (Vietnam), Up to (Bulgaria), Bhandari Sahodev (Nepal), Gautam Mohan (Nepal), Thapa Rabindra (Nepal), Karki Kabindra (Nepal), Checks Padma Bahadur (Nepal), Vir Nidhi (India), Shrestkha Radzhendra Kumar (Nepal), Dzhkha Vidzhaj Kumar (Nepal), Abdul Rasul Poyan (Afghanistan) Twists Nga (Vietnam), Le Ba Khan' (Vietnam), Le Thu Hyong (Vietnam), Djaysval Harendra (Nepal), Manotham Saysongham (Laos), Stoyanov Julia, Tkhieu Dyk Long (Vietnam), Nguen An' Twists (Vietnam), Checks Padma Bahadur (Nepal), Fattuh Yaser (Jordan), Kodjo Allaglo (That), Pankadzh Vidzhaj Kumar (India), Ratna Djiotika (India), Daud Nader (Jordan), Singh Shobkhna (India), Djayni Chanda (India), Kethiri Srikanth (India), Nader Ammar (Lebanon), Andrew Frvnsis Mabian (Cameroon), Ale Mansab Marun (Lebanon), Nath Anudj (India), Randjit Krishna Prasad (Nepal), Shukla Pankadj (India), Kumar Randzhit (India), Madjid Eslami Varnamhasti (Iran), Manrike Bendessu Hefor (Peru), Abarko Del' Karpio (Peru), Dodhoev Farruhbek (Tajikistan), Up to Dang Tao (Vietnam), Tahirov Fayziddin (Tajikistan), Al'ganan Erdengtuyaa (Mongolia), Murodov Samehdjon (Tajikistan), Nguen Thak Kuang (Vietnam), Nguen Thi Hong Diep (Vietnam), La Suan Thang (Vietnam), Badjrachariya Sachindra (Nepal), Nguen Thang Chung (Vietnam), Atas Hussein Mohammed (United Arab Emirates), Alipehi M-d Ali (United Arab Emirates), Agvami Seyed Alireza (Iran), Jalkubaeva Karina (Kirghizia), Le Thi Nguet Kue (Vietnam).

Наши выпускники

Выпускники Университета составляют инженерную и общественно-политическую элиту в своих странах и за рубежом и занимают ответственные посты в государственных аппаратах, учебных заведениях и бизнесе. Около 20 выпускников занимают посты в государственных министерствах, ведомствах, департаментах и т.д. (Вьетнам, Афганистан, Сирия, Непал, Шри-Ланка, Мавритания, Кувейт, Таджикистан, Армения, Казахстан, Палестина и др.). Свыше 50 выпускников работают в качестве ректоров, президентов и административных руководителей зарубежных вузов (Болгария, Вьетнам, Ливан, Ливия, Египет, Германия, Казахстан, Узбекистан, Таджикистан, Азербайджан, Куба, Бразилия, Перу и др.). Выпускники Университета занимаются бизнесом в США, Канаде, Европе, Латинской Америке, на Ближнем и Среднем Востоке, в Азии. Почетными Докторами и профессорами Университета являются главы государств (Непал), выдающиеся ученые стран (Индия, США, Германия, Китай, Грузия, Армения, Ливан, Въетнам и др.).

Некоторые выпускники МАДИ, граждане Вьетнама, занимают ответственные посты (председатели комитета по науке и технике, проректоры и деканы факультетов) и плодотворно трудятся в настоящее время. Академик Данг Хыу защитил кандидатскую диссертацию на кафедре «Строительство автомобильных дорог» МАДИ под научным руководством профессора Н.Н.Иванова, занимал руководящие посты в СРВ, в настоящее время вносит большой вклад в развитие дружбы между СРВ и Россией, являясь председателем общества «Вьетнамско-российской Дружбы». За большие заслуги в развитии Российско-Вьетнамской Дружбы Данг ХЫУ присвоено звание «Почетный Доктор МАДИ». Данг Хыу единодушно был избран академиком Российской Академии Транспорта. Нгуен Ван Льен (Вьетнам) являлся аспирантом кафедры «Аэропорты и конструкции», под руководством профессора Тригони В.Е. защитил кандидатскую и докторскую диссертации, в настоящее время занимает пост заместителя министра по строительству.

Многие выпускники МАДИ из Непала занимают ответственные посты: Акал Бахадур Сингха - член Академии Наук Непала, Ядав Иёгананг - директор Департамента дорог Непала; Шри Прасад работает в Департаменте шоссейных дорог Непала, Пауан Карки работает в Министерстве строительства, Арун Кумар Джунгана - исполнительный директор ведущей строительной фирмы «Итеко»; Кришна Пракаш Шрестха - сотрудник «Радио Москвы»; Сурия Пракаш Паудел - доцент кафедры геодезии МАДИ;  Ядав Шиваджи - генеральный директор фирмы по возведению строительных сооружений класса «А»; Камал Дхакал - является владельцем частной фирмы в Канаде; Кедар Продхан - ведущий специалист строительной компании в Германии;  Падам Бахадур Сахи - научный сотрудник в Японии;  Джа Прем Чандра - заведующий кафедрой в институте Пулчок г.Катманду;            Джа Биджая - руководитель строительной компании «Рубин» г.Москва, РФ; Ядав Бинод - преподаватель института Пулчок, г.Катманду, Непал. За большие заслуги в развитии Российско-Непальской Дружбы Королю Непала Гьянендра Бирвикрам Шах Дев присвоено звание «Почетный Доктор МАДИ»

 МАДИ подготовил высококвалифицированных специалистов для Афганистана: Абдул Кадыр Баракзай - владелец телевизионного канала в США; Абдул Басир Карими- возглавляет кафедру «Автомобили» в Берлине; Мохаммед Шерзад Хусейн проживает в Канаде, возглавляет фирму. Азгар Хель Мангал - возглавляет диаспору афганских граждан, проживающих в Германии, занимается бизнесом, благотворительностью (спонсирует обучение детей афганских беженцев); Мохаммед Рафик Юсуфи проживает в Москве, занимается бизнесом; Мохаммед Шах Софи заведует кафедрой в Таджикистане; Абдул Васе Эбади проживает в Канаде, занимается бизнесом. Б.Насрулла проживает в Германии, занимается бизнесом.

Из выпускников МАДИ в Народной Республике Конго Сакала Луис (окончил в 1977 году факультет «Мосты и тоннели») работает директором Департамента по строительству автомобильных дорог. Дебенге Инносент (окончил в 1977 году факультет «Строительство аэродромов») работает заведующим кафедрой.

Выпускники МАДИ востребованы в своих странах и успешно работают по полученным специальностям.

За последние 15 лет дипломы с отличием получили следующие иностранные граждане - выпускники МАДИ

Андреев Здравко (Болгария), Дзивок Петр (Польша), Стоянов Димитр (Болгария), Ле Хунг Кыонг (Вьетнам), До Вьет Нга (Вьетнам), Ле Ба Кхань (Вьетнам), Ле Тху Хыонг (Вьетнам), Джайсвал Харендра (Непал), Манотхам Сайсонгхам (Лаос), Стоянова Юлия (Болгария), Бхандари Саходев (Непал), Гаутам Мохан (Непал), Тхапа Рабиндра (Непал), Карки Кабиндра (Непал), Шахи Падма Бахадур (Непал), Вир Нидхи (Индия), Шрестха Раджендра Кумар (Непал), Джха Виджай Кумар (Непал), Абдул Расул Поян (Афганистан), Тхиеу Дык Лонг (Вьетнам), Нгуен Ань Вьет (Вьетнам), Шахи Падма Бахадур (Непал), Фаттух Ясер (Иордания), Коджо Аллагло (Того), Панкадж Виджай Кумар (Индия), Ратна Джиотика (Индия), Дауд Надер (Иордания), Сингх Шобхна (Индия), Джайни Чанда (Индия), Кетхири Срикантх (Индия), Надер Аммар (Ливан), Эндрю Фрвнсис Мабиан (Камерун), Эль Мансаб Марун (Ливан), Натх Анудж (Индия), Ранджит Кришна Прасад (Непал), Шукла Панкадж (Индия), Кумар Ранджит (Индия), Маджид Эслами Варнамхасти (Иран), Манрике Бендессу Хефор (Перу), Абарко Дель Карпио (Перу), Додхоев Фаррухбек (Таджикистан), До Данг Тао (Вьетнам), Тахиров Файзиддин (Таджикистан), Альганан Эрдэнгтуяа (Монголия), Муродов Самехджон (Таджикистан), Нгуен Тхак Куанг (Вьетнам), Нгуен Тхи Хонг Диеп (Вьетнам), Ла Суан Тханг (Вьетнам), Баджрачария Сачиндра (Непал), Нгуен Тханг Чунг (Вьетнам), Атас Хусейн Мохаммед (ОАЭ), Алипехи М-д Али (ОАЭ), Агвами Сейед Алиреза (Иран), Жалкубаева Карина (Киргизия), Ле Тхи Нгует Куе (Вьетнам).